APEC Schools Unity e Games and Festival of Talents

Students shine at the First Unity e-Games and Festival of Talents

APEC Schools brought the students’ competitive spirit to the online stage with its First Unity E-Games and Festival of Talents. 

The yearly branch-wide competition brought together the students, teachers, and staff from different APEC branches to one virtual occasion to display their skills and talents through various competitions such as Mobile Legends, Call of Duty, APEC Ambassador and Ambassadress, TikTok, and more.

Most of the games were officiated on a branch level, while some competitions were brought to the cluster level where students from different APEC branches competed for the top place. The event kicked off in the last week of February 2021 and staged its final games last March 27, 2021.

Marikina Heights | Kalumpang | Concepcion Dos | Taytay
North Fairview | V. Luna | New Manila
C. Raymundo | Pateros | Ortigas Extension
Muntinlupa | Sta. Rita | Lipa | San Pablo
Dasmarinas | Bacoor | Las Pinas | Roxas Boulevard
Grace Park West | Tondo

List of champions per competition:

APEC Ambassador and Ambassadress
Cluster A:
Eithan Mckale Serrano of APEC Schools Kalumpang
Aira Mae Joaquin of APEC Schools Kalumpang

Cluster B:
Jance Mikel Follante of APEC Schools North Fairview
Daphne Adrainna Navarro of APEC Schools V. Luna

Cluster C:
Keirran Alvarez of APEC Schools Pateros
Nicole Fernando of APEC Schools Pateros

Cluster D:
Adrian Candolita of APEC Schools San Pablo
Marianne Amaro of APEC Schools JRU Lipa
Mobile Legends
Junior High School:
Cherdonn Mick A. Apostol, David Carl G. Ylagan, Joshua S. Catabay,
Justin Ross Rivera, Andrew B. Valenzuela

Senior High School:
Allen Joshua C. Garingan, Jules Stephen Rodolfo, Elijah Catelo,
Bryen Eliezer Andal, Kurt Manalad, Lizbert Marie Arnoco
Call of Duty Mobile
Cluster C:
Myrell Kimberly Ongayo, Jilyiane Santos,
Gwyneth Grace Gudoy, Shane Andrea De Guzman
Enjo Mae Garcia of APEC School New Manila
Marc Adrian Miranda of APEC School New Manila
Gregor Villasanta of APEC Schools Kalumpang
Lindy Batiancila of APEC Schools Kalumpang
Junior High School:
Jarell Fababier of APEC Schools New Manila

Senior High School:
Azairah Marie J. Sobrepeña of APEC Schools Dasmarinas
James Maverick Paragas of Cluster A
Elijah John Novilla of APEC Schools Sta. Rita
Jandarra Ella David of APEC Schools North Fairview
Cluster E:
Dana Amor, Chloe Zabala, Patricia Pancho,
Sofja Flores, Charise Garcia, Darla Zoleta
Quiz Bee
Jenelyn A. Ocampo and Glaire Andrei N. Sioson of APEC Schools Tondo
Mattheau Domini Montinola and Jianne Harlem Azada of APEC Schools Tondo
Rod Danielle Domalaon of APEC Schools Grace Park West
Ronnel Esporlas of APEC Schools Espanya
Singing contest
Danielle Sophia Pasion of APEC Schools Muntinlupa
Dance contest
Cluster C:
Allysa May Castro, Allyssa Chloe Cauilan, Stephanie Dimarucut,
Hazel Anmarie Balanag, Melibby Sta. Lucia, Patricia Arwen Palmones,
Frida Monica Catangay, Arienne Noreen Villanueva, and Lheilah Arabelle Sy

Complete list of finalists

Access the complete list of finalists here:
Meet your 2021 APEC Ambassadors and Ambassadress here:

Interested to become an APEC Schools student?

Visit http://enroll.apecschools.edu.ph/ to know more about our learning programs. 
INQUIRE OR REGISTER to qualify for our Grab Food e-vouchers and Globe Home Prepaid WIFI promo!

For inquiries, contact us at: 
APEC Agile: admissions@apecschools.edu.ph / 0917-258-7621 / 0998-846-2120
APEC Flex: flex.admissions@apecschools.edu.ph / 0927 292 2265